Skip to main content
Seeing "User already exists" error message?
CureDash - The San Diego Hangover Cure

Seeing "User already exists" error message?

Upon just signing up as a new user or changing your email once you have already created an account, if you come across the error "User already exists", this means that a user already exists with that email address (most likely you without realizing it). To correct this, we recommend you sign in with your other account (the account with that email provided), resetting the password if you forgot, and then just use that account or move around your emails. If however, you want us to permanently delete one of your accounts and all the data tied to it, simply follow the procedure listed "here".

  • Was this article helpful?